荷兰卓越国际律师事务所

荷兰卓越国际律师事务所是一家涉及国内外贸易法和公司法的荷兰律所,位于鹿特丹商业中心。在过去的二十五年中累计了丰富的经验,我们的专业荷兰律师团队提供专业、可信并以客户为向导提供迅速、精确及保密的全方位法律服务。

服务范畴           有效率的解决方案                保密

服务范畴          

我们为每一宗案件提出针对性的建议,避免没必要的成本,并且同荷兰和欧洲相关组织和机构有着广泛的联系及合作关系,以便使客户利益最大化,为客户提供专业且全方位的法律服务。如果您对于我们的服务条件和费用有任何疑问,欢迎您随时与我们联系。

有效率的解决方案               

荷兰卓越律师事务所为我们的客户提供全方位的专业法律服务(包括荷兰法律、欧盟法律和中国法律), 我们在在案件初期努力帮助客户协商避免法庭程序,如一旦协商无效进入法庭程序,那么我们将全力以赴来保证客户的最大权益。同时我们也为新组建的公司提供多方面的咨询服务。我们高效率的来维护客户的各种权益,无论是业务方面或是法律方面。

保密

荷兰卓越律师事务所严格遵守保密原则来维护客户。作为荷兰律师协会的注册律师,我们有权向第三方保护客户的隐私,包括法庭和税务机构。意思是我们有权拒绝向第三方回答有关客户提供给我们的事实资料和情况信息。

荷兰法律服务

我们专注于荷兰法律商业范畴,包括:成立公司、(国际)合同法、风险投资、合并‘收购、债务追偿、商业纠纷、国际诉讼和仲裁、商业贸易法等。我们在与中国公司合作方面经验丰富,主要涉及荷兰和中国的投资及贸易往来。我们工作语言包括荷兰文、英文和中文(普通话及广东话)。

中国事务部

荷兰卓越国际律师事务所在中国事务方面有着丰富的经验,我们的荷兰律师专长于荷兰公司和中国公司之间的投资和贸易来往。我们为中小型及上市公司进入外国市场提出建议,包括法律管辖权、语言和商业文化。我们的客户也包括中国驻荷兰大使馆。因为我们有效的服务,被评为荷兰最佳专业服务律师事务所。

案件成功率

虽然我们无法担保案件的结果,但是我们会尽最大努力使客户利益最大化

律所荣誉

荷兰最佳“中国事务”律师事务所

专业荷兰法律服务

我们为您的案件提供各方面专业的荷兰法律和欧盟法律服务

准时

我们尊重彼此的时间,提供快速有效的服务

平衡且有弹性

我们专业的荷兰律师团队寻找最佳且有弹性的解决方案以便为客户争取最大利益

成本效率

我们针对每单案件提供法律意见来避免不必要的成本

合作关系

我们与荷兰和欧盟及中国的专业机构有着广泛的合作关系从而使客户利益最大化

保密协议

我们严格遵守保密协议,维护客户的隐私

 

中国事务部

荷兰卓越国际律师事务所在中国事务方面有着丰富的经验,由专业的荷兰律师团队组成,擅长处理荷兰公司和中国公司之间的投资和贸易来往的事宜。也为中小型及上市公司进入外国市场提出建议,包括法律管辖权、语言和商业文化。我们的客户也包括中国驻荷兰大使馆。由于我们高效率且专业的服务,被评为最佳专业服务律师事务所。

需要荷兰法律建议?欢迎前来咨询!

YUEN LAW FIRM

Yuen Law Firm is a Dutch Law Firm with a broad National and International Commercial Trade and Corporate Law practice, located in the heart of the business center of Rotterdam. With almost 25 years of experience we provide tailor-made solutions for all our clients. We have a reputation for being reliable and professional, providing fast, accurate and confidential services.

KEY FOCUS EFFICIENT RESOLUTIONS  CONFIDENTIAL

KEY FOCUS

Our key focus is to have an individual approach to each case, avoiding any unnecessary costs. We have built an extensive network with relevant organizations and authorities in order to make each application a success. We believe that every case is an independent case and thats why we provide our clients with tailor-made, thorough services. If you have any further questions about our conditions and fees, please do not hesitate to contact us.

EFFICIENT RESOLUTIONS 

Our Law Firm strives to deliver comprehensive advise and legal solution for our client by providing full support in various legal area. We strive to avoid legal proceedings by helping them in an early stage, but where necessary we shall take legal actions to secure client's rights. We give counsel to new and established enterprises in all areas of general business representation. We are highly effective at recognizing and protecting our clients’ complex business interests as well as their legal interests.

 

CONFIDENTIAL

Our Law Firm maintains a strict confidentiality policy to safeguard client's identity. As registered lawyer with the Netherlands' Bar Association, we have the right to maintain client's privilege to third parties, including the Court and the Tax Authorities. This means that we have the right to refuse giving answer about the identity of our clients and about facts and circumstances which are given to us as confidential counselor. 

OUR SERVICES

We focus on corporate businessess, which include business start ups, (international) contracting, joint ventures, mergers and acquisitions, debt collection, commercial disputes, litigation and arbitration, commercial and trade legal issues. etc. Our Law Firm also has a strong China practice, focusing on trade and investment between the Netherlands and China. We speak Dutch, English and Chinese (Mandarin and Cantonese).

CHINA PRACTICE

For decades Yuen Law Firm has a strong China Practice, focusing on trade and investment between China and the Netherlands. We advise small, midsize and listed companies to enter overseas markets, helping them to bridge across jurisdiction, languages and business cultures. We are proud to include the Embassy of the People's Republic of China in The Netherlands as one of our client. Because of our effencient way of approach our Law Firm was selected as "the Most Leading Niche Law Firm" in the Dutch Legal profession with regard to China practice.

POSITIVE RESULTS

Although we cannot guarantee any result, we have proven track record of success.

AWARD WINNING FIRM

The Best Leading Niche office in the Netherlands on China businesses.

PROFESSIONAL SERVICE

You can count on our professional service. We can manage all aspects of your case.

ALWAYS ON-TIME

We respect our time and yours. Our services are quick and will be delivered in time.

FLEXIBLE AND BALANCED

 We search for the best solution and remain flexible by adapting changing needs of our client.

COST EFFECTIVE

Our key focus is to have an individual approach to each case, avoiding any unnecessary costs.

EXTENSIVE NETWORK

We work closely with professionals worldwide in order to serve cliënts' best interest.

CONFIDENTIALITY 

We maintain a strict confidentiality policy. Your privacy is assured.

 

NEED ADVICE? GET CONSULTATION !